Who is who

SALES PURCHASING
Jonathan Vandesande jonathan@fmb.be Gerd Stijnen gerd@fmb.be
Thomas Gert thomas@fmb.be    
Nick Michiels nick@fmb.be    

 

LOGISTICS QUALITY
Nick Michiels nick@fmb.be Gerd Stijnen gerd@fmb.be

 

ADMINISTRATION / INVOICES ACCOUNTANCY
Peggy De Bruyn peggy@fmb.be Valerie Werbrouck valerie@ardelice.be
Anita Van Tongelen anita@fmb.be    

 

GENERAL
SALES info@fmb.be
PURCHASING info@fmb.be
LOGISTICS info@fmb.be
QUALITY info@fmb.be
ADMINISTRATION / INVOICES / ACCOUNTANCY accountancy@fmb.be

 

© 2021 Frans Michiels Belgium FMB - All rights reserved.